Future & Young Thug – SuperSlimey Zip Download

Future & Young Thug – SuperSlimey Zip Download

Future & Young Thug – SuperSlimey Zip Download
Earlier today, the co-founder of Audiomack hinted that two Atlanta rappers would be teaming up for a collaborative project tonight. One of the guesses that had people excited was of course Andre 3000 and Big Boi but that’s not the case.
The tracklisting for the project has been unveiled. The biggest surprise is that there’s no Metro Boomin production. Judging off some of Metro’s recent tweets, there could be an issue going on right now. Regardless, check out the track list below.
1.Future & Young Thug – No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2.Future & Young Thug – Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3.Future & Young Thug – All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4.Future & Young Thug – 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5.Young Thug – Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6.Future & Young Thug ft. Offset – Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7.Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8.Future & Young Thug – Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9.Future & Young Thug – Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10.Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11.Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12.Future & Young Thug – Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13.Future & Young Thug – Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]

Stream Future & Young Thug SuperSlimey Album;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *